				_
2007 Sessions	1.	Southern Tears (Prelude)	1:17	Short (
	2.	Fool in Love	3:14	Short Change Band
	3.	From Threesome to Lonesome	2:46	
	4.	Here in my Dreams	3:45	
	5.	Those Lies	3:20	N 3
Short Change Band	6.	Southern Tears (Reprise)	2:17	2007 S
	All songs written by Kevin M. Winters All songs arranged by The Short Change Band.			2007 Sessions
	Musicians: Kevin Winters (Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar) Mike DeBetta (Drums) Darrell Dennison (Bass) De Goble (Fiddle)			
Short	All songs produced by Dean Goble, Candor, NY. ©2007			